My Blog. :D

It’s BEDA! April 1, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Me! @ 11:14 pm

Okay, so I know I haven’t been here for ages, but I really want to do BEDA this year. School has been stressing me out and even though I have tons of work to do, blogging is kind of relaxing so I think I’ll start with BEDA. It’s ambitious buuut… I think I can do it. Hopefully.

Nothing too interesting is going on in my life right now. I’m busy trying to write a paper that’s due at 5PM on Wednesday which is kind of frustrating because I’ve been writing all weekend. I have so much pent up energy because I’ve literally just been sitting in this stupid chair since like Friday night writing this freaking paper and UGH it’s not okay. BUT the semester ends on Wednesday which means I’ll have time to hang out and relax for a bit before exams. =) I might be going out with some friends on Wednesday to celebrate the end of the semester, and then Thursday I think I’ll clean my apartment before I go to the movies and have my boyfriend-thing-Idon’tknowwhatweare over for the game… Then on Saturday it’s my roommate’s birthday so some people are coming over for that and it’s going to be awesome. I think.

Anyway, I should probably get back to my paper since I was actually on a roll writing stuff and then Tara reminded me it was BEDA because I saw her Tumblr post so I had to come here and write something down. But this isn’t even proper grammar because I’m just rambling and wanted to get something in before April 1st was over!

Happy April Fools Day to everyone. I hope you were all smart enough not to get fooled, haha. 

 

Leave a Reply

