My Blog. :D

Happy Birthday to Marzieh! May 8, 2009

Filed under: School,Song of the Day — Me! @ 8:45 pm

Marzieh reminded me that I have to blog (because I said I would and I haven’t! I fail miserably) and so I’m going to blog now and wish Marzieh another happy birthday! Since it’s her birthday now. Well, not in Canada’s timezones, but where she is. :)

Nothing really interesting has been happening recently… Although there are hilarious things that happen and I think, “Hey, I should blog about that!” but then when I get home from school I forget about it because I have work. (Sometimes.) Though this weekend I have no homework! :) We were going to have a lab report to do, but my teacher couldn’t prepare the lab in time, so we’re doing it on Monday instead. Which means I have all weekend to relax. :) Although on Sunday (since I’m actually busy tomorrow visiting my university of choice for the third time XD) I’m going to have to actually accept that university, since I haven’t done that yet and I have to by May 28th. I’m pretty sure I have to send them a deposit for the dorms, too. Speaking of which, I have to decide on my top three choices of residences… Hopefully I’ll be able to do that tomorrow after seeing the uni again.

On a completely unrelated note, I was at Walmart last night and got these delicious ice cream bars, and I also found this awesome vanilla pudding (and they have banana, butterscotch and chocolate, too) that has no trans fat and is low in saturated fats! :) Yay for healthier pudding choices! <3 This is really making me want one of those ice cream bars or some pudding now. :p

There’s also only one week left until my math competition, which I’m really excited about! I’m such a huge nerd. XD I should practice my mental math beforehand, because there’s a mental math category and my mental math sucks a lot.

Enough about math, though. I was also going to talk about hockey, but I don’t think anyone who reads this, other than Jacinthe, follows hockey at all, so that’s pointless. Plus, I’ll just end up jinxing something again. I always do that. I’m also kind of tired so I’m just going to end off here before I start rambling ridiculously. I’ll try and post again tomorrow after I get back from the uni or something, since I’m sure I’ll have remembered something hilarious to blog about by then!

Old School by Hedley is the song of the day, because that’s the last song I downloaded, and I love it. <3

 

One Response to “Happy Birthday to Marzieh!”

  1. Marzieh Says:

    Yay! Thanks for the birthday wish!<3


Leave a Reply

