My Blog. :D

Alex O’Loughlin and Second-Last-BEDA! April 29, 2009

Filed under: BEDA,Song of the Day,TV — Me! @ 9:39 pm

I am currently very sad pandas. (And exhausted, but that’s another story.) I was reading Marzieh’s blog earlier, and she was saying that tomorrow is the last day of April, which I realized, but for some reason never related to the last day of BEDA, too! :( I’m going to miss doing these blogs. I think I’ll actually continue to blog after BEDA, even if it’s not every day, ’cause this has been really fun! Thanks to Catherine for introducing me to this awesome concept. :)

On the plus side, I made $20 today! :) Seriously, I should have gotten into this tutoring business way earlier. I could have actually made so much money. *sigh* That’s ok, though. There are still six (I think) weeks left of school. (Ohmygod, that’s so short. :( I don’t want to leave high school yet!) Criminal Minds was also on tonight, and it was amazing! Alex O’Loughlin played the serial killer. <3 I really miss him. :( For anyone who watched this before it was cancelled, he played Mick St. John in Moonlight. It was so bizarre seeing him in Criminal Minds because he character was SO drastically different than Mick. I realize that obvious he wouldn’t play the same character again and again, but they were practically polar opposites. It was so weird! Though it was awesome seeing him on screen again in something new. <3 I hope he gets a new show – I swear CBS said that he would be in a new show starting in the fall (last fall, mind you) and I have yet to hear of this supposed show. Damn you, CBS, and your unreliability. I hate you. I also hate you because you didn’t put any special features on the Moonlight DVD. Not cool.

I’m too tired to blog about anything else at the moment. Tomorrow I’ll probably be able to make my blog longer (hopefully!) for the last BEDA blog of 2009. :( Today’s song of the day is I’m Yours by Jason Mraz. Enjoy! :)

 

2 Responses to “Alex O’Loughlin and Second-Last-BEDA!”

  1. Marzieh Says:

    Dude, if you keep this up, you’ll have the money for Infinitus and the road trip in no time!*confetti*


Leave a Reply

