My Blog. :D

Actually A Short Blog April 27, 2009

Filed under: BEDA — Me! @ 9:31 pm

Today’s blog is actually (and I really mean it this time) going to be pretty short, because I’m so tired! I even napped after school (unfortunately, I fell asleep during House – the downside is that it was a hilarious episode, but the upside is that I know it was hilarious because I’ve already seen it and I have it on DVD), but that meant I didn’t study like I probably should have, considering I’m tutoring tomorrow until 4 and on Wednesday until 5. (I think I’m going to start making $30 – $40 per week! It’s obviously not as much as a part-time job, but for the amount of work I put into this… Not to suggest I’m a crappy tutor, but it’s not like tutoring is a taxing job, which is good.)

Another sad part of my day was watching the numerous trailers for Angels & Demons and realizing I probably won’t get to see it opening day! :( I am otherwise engaged from 2:30PM on opening day until 9PM the day after that, and I doubt there’s going to be a showing at 11:00AM or 11:30AM on a Friday, which I could technically make if there was because school is out that day. I just need to find someone to come with me… We’ll see, I suppose.

Anyway, I’m actually going to go to bed now. Like I said, it’s actually a short blog today! The song of the day is Somewhere Only We Know by Keane. <3 I can’t get a link to YouTube because they’re currently under site maintenance, so just look it up later if you’re interested. See you all tomorrow! (Canada vs. Slovakia, 2PM! Don’t forget! – Oh, no, I’ll be tutoring until 4 tomorrow, and the game ends at 4:30… :( This is sad. I guess I’ll just have to catch the highlights or something. *sigh*)

 

Leave a Reply

